Our Staff

Trojan Vision & CTPR 409 Management Team – Fall 2019


General Manager
Michell Au
michelta@usc.edu
Assistant General Manager
Ishaan Singh
ishaansi@usc.edu
Station Operations + Programming
Kate Johnston
kateljoh@usc.edu
Station Operations + Programming
Sophia Arnao
arnao@usc.edu
Promos
Luciana Suero
suerovig@usc.edu
Promos
Sophia Mazzella
smazzell@usc.edu
Post Production
Alexa Maltese
amaltese@usc.edu
Graphics
Luigi Sgarbi
sgarbi@usc.edu
Social Media
Adelis Riveiro
riveiro@usc.edu
Web Design
Nicole Havin
havin@usc.edu
Student Engineer
Griffin Meyer
griffinm@usc.edu
Student Engineer
Henry Small-Hawks
smallhaw@usc.edu
Student Engineer
Nicholas Noneman
nnoneman@usc.edu

Previous Staff


Spring 2019:

Sarah Ford – General Manager

Michell Au – Asst General Manager


Fall 2018:

Sarah Ford – General Manager

Bella Shary – Asst General Manager


Spring 2018:

Brandon Marsh – General Manager

Maggie Hardy – Asst General Manager


Fall 2017

Brandon Marsh – General Manager

Maggie Hardy – Asst General Manager


Spring 2017

Alyssa Matlosz – General Manager

Grace Marlow – Asst General Manager


Fall 2016

Alyssa Matlosz – General Manager

Grace Marlowe – Asst General Manager


Spring 2016

Michael Perez – General Manager

AnnaLiese Burich – Asst General Manager

Facebook3k
Facebook
Twitter2k
Instagram1k