Contact Us

Trojan Vision Television

3131 South Figueroa Street Suite 110
Los Angeles, Ca 90089-7756
Tel: (213) 821-2176
info@trojanvision.com

Screen Shot 2016-01-25 at 4.16.50 PM
View Larger Map

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Don Tillman
(818) 360-2542
(818) 429-0053 (Cell)
(213) 821-2192 (USC)
(818) 831-8512 (Fax)
mccarco@aol.com
dtillman@trojanvison.com

ADJUNCT PROFESSOR, CTPR 409
Joel Parker
jparkerpr@sbcglobal.net

TROJAN VISION MANAGEMENT TEAM

 

Alyssa Matlosz
General Manager
amatlosz@trojanvision.com

 

Grace Marlowe
Assistant General Manager
gmarlowe@trojanvision.com

 

Tommy Brooksbank
409 Student Assistant
tbrooksbank@trojanvision.com

Michael A. Perez
Web & Social Media
mperez@trojanvision.com

Joseph Grazier
Programming
grazierj@trojanvision.com

Blake Bauman
Station Operations
bbauman@trojanvision.com

Kayla Goldberg
Graphics and Animation
kgoldberg@trojanvision.com

Emily Halaka
Graphics and Animation
emilyhalaka@trojanvision.com

Carolyn DiLoreto
Station Operations
cdiloreto@trojanvision.com

Dylan DeLuca
Personnel, Payroll, and HR
ddeluca@trojanvision.com

 

Fyn Foo
Promotions
fynfoo@trojanvision.com

 

Luis Hernandez
Equipment
luishernandez@trojanvision.com

 IMG_2619

 

Karin Lin
Campus Relations
karinlin@trojanvision.com

SHOWRUNNERS

 

THE MORNING BREW
Samantha Korn
samanthakorn@trojanvision.com

PLATFORUM
Zoe Cheng
zoecheng@trojanvision.com

CU@USC
Sam Newman
sjnewman@trojanvision.com

BALANCE
Luis Hernandez
luishernandez@trojanvision.com

THE BREAKDOWN
Rick Cisario, Chai Karve, and Madeleine Hamilton
cisario@trojanvision.com
karve@usc.edu
madeleih@usc.edu
DELISH
Kyle Hrabe and Ricky Hvisch
kylehrabe@trojanvision.com
hvisch@usc.edu
 

MIND GAMES
Joseph Grazier and Emily Halaka
grazierj@trojanvision.com
emilyhalaka@trojanvision.com

 

THE SCOOP
Alison Skiadas
skiadas@usc.edu

 

Screen Shot 2016-02-26 at 6.19.34 PM

TROJAN ARCADE
Sam Shipp
samuelshipp@trojanvision.com

 

THE WATER COOLER
John Marcus
jtmarcus@usc.edu

 

ON THE SPOT
Michael Perez and Emily Halaka
mperez@trojanvision.com
emilyhalaka@trojanvision.com

 

THE MID-AFTERNOON SHOW
Rick Cisario
cisario@trojanvision.com

 

SOUND STAGE
Kacey Weiniger
kweinige@usc.edu

 

ANNENBERG MEDIA                      For more information, please visit uscannenbergmedia.com