Contact Us

Trojan Vision Television

3131 South Figueroa Street Suite 110
Los Angeles, Ca 90089-7756
Tel: (213) 821-2176
Fax: (213) 821-2149
info@trojanvision.com

Screen Shot 2016-01-25 at 4.16.50 PM
View Larger Map

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Don Tillman
(818) 360-2542
(818) 429-0053 (Cell)
(213) 821-2192 (USC)
(818) 831-8512 (Fax)
mccarco@aol.com
dtillman@trojanvison.com

ADJUNCT PROFESSOR, CTPR 409
Joel Parker
jparkerpr@sbcglobal.net

TELEVISION MANAGEMENT TEAM

 

Screen Shot 2016-01-26 at 11.10.46 AM

Michael Perez
General Manager
mperez@trojanvision.com

 

Screen Shot 2016-01-26 at 11.15.38 AM

AnnaLiese Burich
Assistant General Manager
burich@trojanvision.com

 

Screen Shot 2016-02-05 at 4.22.53 PMGrace Marlowe
409 Student Assistant
gmarlowe@trojanvision.com

Screen Shot 2016-01-25 at 4.14.13 PM

Tommy Brooksbank
Website Content
tbrooksbank@trojanvision.com

Screen Shot 2016-01-25 at 4.05.03 PM

Zane Morrissey
Programming
zmorriss@trojanvision.com

 

Screen Shot 2016-01-25 at 4.00.22 PM

Blake Bauman
Station Operations
bbauman@trojanvision.com

Jenny Douty
Graphics and Animation
jenny@trojanvision.com
Screen Shot 2016-01-25 at 3.59.01 PM

Emily Halaka
Graphics and Animation
ehalaka@usc.edu

Screen Shot 2016-01-25 at 3.55.49 PM

Alex Tranquada
Station Operations
alextranquada@trojanvision.com

Screen Shot 2016-02-05 at 4.20.49 PM

Bryan Hancock
Personnel, Payroll, and HR
bryhancoc@trojanvision.com

Screen Shot 2016-01-25 at 4.13.08 PM

Carolyn Diloreto
Promotions
cdiloret@usc.edu

Screen Shot 2016-01-25 at 4.04.04 PM

Grant Singer
Equipment
grant@trojanvision.com

SPECIAL PRODUCTIONS

Harrison Merkt
Head of Productions
hmerkt@trojanvision.com

 

SHOWRUNNERS

Screen Shot 2016-02-05 at 4.33.15 PM

THE MORNING BREW
Anisha Mooradian
amooradian@trojanvision.com

Screen Shot 2016-02-05 at 4.34.24 PM

PLATFORUM
Dylan DeLuca
ddeluca@trojanvision.com

Screen Shot 2016-02-05 at 4.31.47 PM

CU@USC
Catherine Cropp
ccropp@trojanvision.com

Screen Shot 2016-02-05 at 4.35.43 PM

BALANCE
Sooji Nam & Sarah Henschel
sarahhenschel@trojanvision.com
soojinam@usc.edu

THE BREAKDOWN
Carter Feuerhelm & Rick Cisario
carterfeuerhelm@trojanvision.com
cisario@trojanvision.com
Screen Shot 2016-02-26 at 6.21.21 PMDELISH

Kyle Hrabe and Annie Lloyd    kylehrabe@trojanvision.com  annielloyd@trojanvision.com

Screen Shot 2016-02-05 at 4.20.49 PM

MIND GAMES
Bryan Hancock
bryhancoc@trojanvision.com

 

Screen Shot 2016-02-26 at 6.15.30 PM

THE SCOOP
Grant Singer Nicole Falsetti
grant@trojanvision.com
nicolefalsetti@trojanvision.com

 

Screen Shot 2016-02-26 at 6.19.34 PM

TROJAN ARCADE
Sam Shipp
samuelshipp@trojanvision.com

Screen Shot 2016-02-05 at 4.38.25 PM

THE WATER COOLER
Rachel Kohn
rachelkohn@trojanvision.com

Screen Shot 2016-02-05 at 4.39.06 PM

CON
Amy Suto and Jen Enfield-Kane
asuto@trojanvision.com            jenfieldkane@trojanvision.com

Screen Shot 2016-02-05 at 4.39.46 PM

THE ART CRAZE
Jake Tokosh & Adanna Teemac
adannateemac@trojanvision.comtokosh@usc.edu

Screen Shot 2016-02-26 at 6.34.18 PM

Sound Stage

Daniel Gavidia

dgavidia@trojanvision.com

 

ANNENBERG MEDIA                      For more information, please visit uscannenbergmedia.com